Posted by: photosbymcdonald | January 4, 2011

Brooklyn’s in the belly! | Michigan Maternity Photographer

In six short weeks Brooklyn will enter this world and I’m really looking forward to photographing her in all her newborn sweetness!

I photographed Ashley, Mike and their three little kiddos last year. When Ashley let me know they were expecting their fourth, I couldn’t have been happier!

Everyone knows my ideas can be a little crazy at times, but when I told Ashley what I had up my sleeve, she jumped right on board! She said the kids couldn’t wait to get in on my finger paint and hand print idea and I am ecstatic with the results! 🙂 Of course we did some others as well – check it out:

Leave a Reply

Categories

