Posted by: photosbymcdonald | January 11, 2011

Meet baby Ben! | Michigan Newborn Photographer

Say hello to baby Ben! He and his mom came out on Saturday and he was just as sweet as could be! This is their third baby and I’ve had the pleasure of photographing each one. It really warms my heart when families come back to me for their photographs because I get to see how their lives grow and change 🙂

At just about three weeks, this little man was a tad bit older than our normal newborn sessions, but he did fabulous! He was the most content when he was lying on his belly. The first one happens to be my fav – look at those bright eyes! I even got to use my new “pea pod” set up for the first time!

Leave a Reply

Categories

