Posted by: photosbymcdonald | January 17, 2011

Traditionally | Michigan Family Photographer

Every year I get to photograph some of the most amazing people in the world! Some are friends and some quickly become friends!

Well my best friend Meagan now lives in Missouri 😦 And I miss her like MAD! But it is with great relish I photograph her family every year around Christmas when they come home for a visit. This year was no different (thankfully!) and we spent a little time doing some traditional family group and head shots. We also got a little creative with black and white family shots and some of her youngest, Levi.

Here is a quick preview of our evening’s spoils:

I miss that girl and can’t wait until April to see her again! Hopefully the rest of these drab winter months will FLY by! I’m keeping my fingers crossed … 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

