Posted by: photosbymcdonald | January 23, 2011

Sweetest. Family. Ever. | Michigan Family Photographer

I have to say I was pretty excited to take photos of this family from the get-go. But what made it even better was how warm and welcoming they were from the moment I walked in.

I’ve worked with Linda at a local newspaper for over six years. This was the first time I’ve had the chance to do any photography for her family and I was looking forward to meeting everyone!

The boys were great. Little Nelly was great. Everything was just all-around great! 🙂

It’s also a major plus in my book when any family lets me follow the little ones around to snap photos. I get the chance to capture them doing their own thing, in addition to the traditional family portraits. As you can see, the boys are majorly into Star Wars – they are Jedi’s in the making 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

