Posted by: photosbymcdonald | January 30, 2011

Rockin’ Cousins | Michigan Family Photographer

I have to admit – I was a little nervous about this session. When one of the moms told me that she wanted to get a group of 7 cousins together ranging in age from 6 months to 9 years, I took a deep breath and thought, “OK. I can do this!” LOL

But I had nothing to worry about! These kids were great and super-well behaved. We started in studio and even took a chance on some outdoor photos since it had just snowed the night before. I am in LOVE with the candid photo I took of the group outside – when I first took a look, it gave me a big belly laugh 🙂 You can really see their personalities! We even squeezed in some photos for Jude’s six-month session. What a productive day! These kids rocked it out!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

