Posted by: photosbymcdonald | February 27, 2011

Brooklyn – 13 days old | Michigan Newborn Photographer

 

I have to say, there were just too many photos from this session that I LOVED! It was hard to choose which ones to blog πŸ™‚

Miss Brooklyn was an absolute doll and hardly made a peep during her session today. What a sweetie! I’ve had the pleasure of photographing her mom, dad and three older siblings more than once and they are one of the nicest families I’ve been able to work with.

Each session, I usually try to do at least one new photo, and this time I wanted to try something a little vintage with my suitcase – happens to be one of my favs from the shoot. I also got to experiment with mom and dad’s wedding rings. Good times πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

