Posted by: photosbymcdonald | April 15, 2011

YIKES! | Holly Michigan Photographer

This is why you don’t print at Walmart! (Or Kmart, CVS, Rite Aid … you get the point.)

Don’t get my wrong, I really like Walmart as a store. We’re there nearly every week! But I REALLY don’t recommend getting your photos printed there!

As a recommendation, I say try www.mpix.com. Anyone can print their photos from there and they are GREAT! I actually use the professional division of their company, MpixPro, and have absolutely no complaints!

When I see Walmart’s version of this photo I just cringe! Makes a world of difference where you have your photos printed!

Leave a Reply

Categories

