Posted by: photosbymcdonald | May 13, 2011

Kristin and Dan – expecting | Milford Michigan Maternity Photographer

I recently had a fun maternity session with Kristin and Dan! These two are expecting a baby boy in June!

I have to say, I really enjoyed their session and the photos we took! 🙂 Kristin’s a high school art teacher, so we incorporated that a bit.

I have a TON of favorites from this one and it might be because it’s been one of the first sessions I’ve been able to do outside since the weather has warmed.

I’ve just been dying for the rain to let up! So here’s hoping for some more beautiful weather for their baby boy’s newborn session!

Leave a Reply

Categories

