Posted by: photosbymcdonald | June 17, 2011

Expecting Baby 2 | Berkley Michigan Maternity Photographer

There’s something so sweet about a couple or family expecting a baby. They have this special sparkle and you can feel the anticipation in the air!

I met up with Tammi, Bernard and their little boy Joseph to capture some moments before their little girl is born 🙂 I have been lucky because I also photographed Tammi while she was pregnant with Joseph, as well as when Joseph was a newborn. I also photographed Joseph’s first birthday!

I feel extra special when families come back to me for their special occasions – not only do I get to see how their children grow up and change, but I make some pretty great friends!

Check out their maternity session and be on the lookout for their little girl’s newborn photos soon! She’s due in July!

Leave a Reply

Categories

