Posted by: photosbymcdonald | July 7, 2011

The Wedding of Mark and Ashley | Milford Michigan Wedding Photographer

I just can’t say enough about Mark and Ashley – you won’t meet a sweeter couple anywhere! From the moment I sat down and started talking to them about their wedding, I found they were so sweet and kind, words just don’t do them justice.

Their wedding was held June 25 at St. Mary’s Our Lady of the Snows in Milford before it headed over to Lyon Oaks for the reception. The best thing about Mark and Ashley was they allowed me A TON of time for photographs in between the ceremony and reception, which can make a big difference. While the guests were enjoying good conversation, a drink and a few snacks, we headed to downtown Milford, before heading to Lyon Oaks in Wixom for some photos on the course.

I can’t wait to start designing their wedding album! There are so many photographs I just love!

I hope they are enjoying their honeymoon in Hawaii! I am so jealous but they sure do deserve it! Congrats Mark and Ashley and thanks for choosing me to help document your big day!

Dress: Becker’s Bridal in Fowler, MI
Tuxes: Men’s Warehouse
Band: Mr. Moody’s
Cake: Milford Baking Co.
Florist: Westborn Flower Market

To view a few more, check out this Facebook album HERE.

Leave a Reply

Categories

