Posted by: photosbymcdonald | July 18, 2011

Austin – Holly High School Class of 2012 | Holly Michigan Senior Photographer

 

Check out Austin – he’s a 2012 Holly High School senior!

We had a good time last week taking his photos and ventured to a few place close to home, including a local wheat field and the school’s football field 🙂 Austin plays football and basketball at Holly.

I met his mom last year when her oldest son Lance graduated from Holly. So it was with pleasure I spoke with her again about photographing Austin. I love nothing more than when I have repeat clients! It’s not only great to see them and catch up, but it makes me feel like I’m doing something right!

Leave a Reply

Categories

