Posted by: photosbymcdonald | July 29, 2011

Grace and Drew | Holly Michigan Children Photographer

Things have been pretty busy around here for McDonald Photography – but I wouldn’t want it any other way!

I met up with Grace and Drew last week to document Grace’s sixth-month as well as take a few photos of her two-year-old brother Drew.

I know I’ve said it before, but I’ll say it again – it is such a joy for me to have clients come back for photos – I love to see how their little ones grow and change!

As many of you already know, one of Grace’s three-month photos recently was chosen as a 2nd place winner for the national McKenna Pro Tiny Tots and Big Kid Shots contest. (See all the winners HERE.) So we’ve been pretty excited over here!

Also, Grace and Drew’s mom and dad love the photo of Drew on the dock so much (which happens to be just down the road from me) they plan to display it in their business! 🙂 WOW! I am so lucky to have such wonderful clients!

Responses

  1. Excellent !


Leave a Reply

Categories

