Posted by: photosbymcdonald | September 25, 2011

Wyatt at 3 months | Grand Blanc Michigan Baby Photographer

Take a quick look at Wyatt’s (I just love that name – isn’t it cute?) sneak peek! He was such a smiley little guy when he and his mom came to see me last week for his 3 month photo session đŸ™‚

Wyatt was referred to me by another client of mine, which makes me giddy! I LOVE IT! You guys are all so good to me, passing along my name! Just as a reminder, anyone who refers another and they book a session, BOTH parties receive a free 8×10 as my way of saying thanks.

It was also a beautiful day when they came to visit  so we definitely took advantage of it! Loving these beautiful autumn days! We also incorporated a little bit of fall into Wyatt’s session as well! Thanks you guys for coming out and I can’t wait to see Wyatt in three months for his six-month photos!

Leave a Reply

Categories

