Posted by: photosbymcdonald | November 10, 2011

2011 Fall Mini Sessions | Holly Michigan Children/Family Photographer

 

 

This year’s Fall Mini Sessions were a smashing success 🙂 It was wonderful to see those I hadn’t seen in a while, as well as photograph some new children and families!

We were fortunate enough that the rain held out (I was checking my iPhone every 10 seconds for a weather update!) and it only sprinkled a bit during the sessions – it waited until I was in-between sessions to really pour, then cleared up! Woo hoo! You can never predict Michigan weather, but we all were very lucky!

I love the season of autumn, so it was fun for me to come up with a couple of different set-ups for the weekend. I’m also fortunate to live on some wooded acreage an the oak trees are just so beautiful! Perfect season, perfect backdrop and perfect people to photograph!

Check it out:

 

Responses

  1. Holly, too cute! I love the fall leaves and the wheelbarrow. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

