Posted by: photosbymcdonald | November 30, 2011

Baby Johnny – 6 days old | Royal Oak Michigan Newborn Photographer

Last year I had the good fortune of meeting Sara and John before I photographed their wedding day! Both Sara and John are two of the nicest people I’ve ever met and worked with, so it was with great joy that I found out they were expecting their first child!

When he was born I could hardly contain my excitement when they called to have me come to their home and take some photos when Baby Johnny was just 6 days old 🙂 What a sweet pea!

It took a little persuasion, but Johnny fell asleep and we got some great shots of him, both sleeping and awake! And the bonus was that their dog Barbaro wanted in on the action! This dog cracked me up – he had such personality! Plus he was just so protective of Johnny. You can just tell they’re going to be great friends!

Leave a Reply

Categories

