Posted by: photosbymcdonald | January 9, 2012

Pat – Holly High School Class of 2012 | Holly Michigan Senior Photographer

So I’ll admit it – I’m a little behind in my blogging. OK. I’m WAY behind in my blogging 🙂 But I AM making an effort to catch up! LOL I think it may take me all winter to do so, but we’ll get there!

Here is a post about Pat – a Holly High School Class of 2012 senior I photographed in November. Pat is a great, all-around kid – very active in sports, including football. He even got up REALLY early (along with his mom and brother) on his day off from school to meet me out at a local park in FREEZING cold weather to do his session. Now that’s dedication!

Leave a Reply

Categories

