Posted by: photosbymcdonald | January 28, 2012

Kaitlyn – Pinckney High School Class of 2012 | Pinckney Michigan Senior Photographer

I knew before I met up with Kaitlyn that she was going to rock her session – and she sure did!

Admittedly, she said she had been “stalking” my Facebook and blog in anticipation for her senior portrait session! So we definitely weren’t short of ideas!

And just look at her wardrobe – um, jealous? I know I am!

Going through these session from the fall has me wishing for nice, warm weather! *sigh* Guess I have a touch of spring fever early! LOL

Leave a Reply

Categories

