Posted by: photosbymcdonald | February 18, 2012

Johnny at 3 months | Royal Oak Michigan Children Photographer

Another baby doll was in-studio last month 🙂 Just look at Johnny! What a sweetie pie!

He was such a happy, content little guy! I originally met his parents when they contacted me to photograph their wedding. Then when Johnny was born I took his newborn photos 🙂 I can hardly wait until I see him again for his 6-month-portrait session!

Johnny is a member of my Growing Up Fast plan. It just warms my heart to know that I get to see him every 3 months for his first year of life and that his parents entrust me to take those special photographs!

(More info about the Growing Up Fast plan can be found HERE. With this plan you recieve half-off the normal price of session fees and an addtional 15% off of prints/products for the first year of your baby’s life!)

Leave a Reply

Categories

