Posted by: photosbymcdonald | March 7, 2012

Maggie is 1! | Oxford Michigan Children Photographer

Here is the beautiful, little Maggie! Another sweet girl I have had the pleasure of photographing every three months since she was born!

I really can’t even believe it’s already been one year! The time has truly flown by. I know I saw that every year, but it seems like each one just goes by faster and faster. I really need to figure out a way to slow time down! 🙂

Maggie was full of smiles for me – what’s sweeter than a smiling one year old?

She loved her cake and got a real kick out of digging into it. Check her out-

Leave a Reply

Categories

