Posted by: photosbymcdonald | April 12, 2012

Haley, Ryan and Mason | Holly Michigan Maternity/Newborn Photographer

Remember the last time we had snow? Yeah, me neither. LOL

Well, for a brief period of time this winter, we had a LITTLE bit of snow – and I tried to take full advantage of it with the sessions I had scheduled.

When Ryan and Haley were game to throw snow, I was ecstatic! Though their hands were a little cold by the end (“Just throw the snow one more time!” 🙂 ) I think it was well worth it:

Their little guy arrived in March and I was super excited to have him in studio! Just check out this newborn sweetness that’s going on:

Leave a Reply

Categories

