Posted by: photosbymcdonald | June 16, 2012

Danielle – Milford High School Class of 2012 | Milford, Michigan High School Senior Photographer

Here is the lovely Danielle – a recent graduate of Milford High School!

I met Danielle and her mom last fall when they came to me for Danielle’s yearbook photo. Since the weather was kind of ugly, we decided to hold off until this spring to get together for her outdoor session.

We recently met up in Fenton and we couldn’t have asked for a nicer day. Danielle brought along one of her friends and it was a trip! I love when my clients bring friends along! It always is nice to have a someone you know to help make you smile and put you at ease in front of the camera!

But I didn’t need to worry about that – Danielle is really into photography herself and is great behind AND in front of the camera. Wish I could say the same for myself! 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

