Posted by: photosbymcdonald | July 31, 2012

Snow White, an evil queen, a ballerina and a warrior | Holly Michigan Model/Beauty/Glamour Photographer

Oh, this shoot was so much fun! Brittany and I go way back to the very beginnings of McDonald Photography. We hooked up when we met through the site Model Mayhem and the rest has been history.

We’ve done quite a few sessions together and they all have a unique twist to them – Brittany always has the coolest ideas – plus she lets me throw in some of my own!

When she told me about her Snow White/Evil Queen idea I was giddy with excitement! I really wanted to do the ballerina set-up and she came up with her girly-version of Rambo! LOVE IT. We have so much fun.

Leave a Reply

Categories

