Posted by: photosbymcdonald | September 3, 2012

Cameron – 15 days old | Highland, Michigan Newborn Photographer

 

Seriously, there’s nothing that makes me happier than those that come back to me for photographs when significant things happen in their lives – a birth, graduation, wedding, anniversary – you name it! It truly means so much to me that there are people out there that trust me to capture those special times.

So I was super excited when Laura called me to let me know about the birth of their newest son – Cameron! I have been photographing Jacob since he was just a little tyke. (He’s still a little tyke, but seems so much bigger now!)

Cameron was such a sweet, little guy – as was Jacob! We definitely captured some sweet moments between the two of them.

Leave a Reply

Categories

