Posted by: photosbymcdonald | September 12, 2012

Alyssa and Evan | Livonia, Michigan Children Photographer

 

 

I was happy to hear from Molly a few weeks back telling me she wanted some fun “girly” photos of her 3-year-old daughter Alyssa! I was pumped because this gave me a chance to use a couple of my new backdrops 🙂
And there’s nothing I love more than a girly tea party set-up! We had fun playing around with different outfits and created a special “rocker” set for Alyssa as well!

We even managed to take a few of big brother Evan! (On the sly 🙂 )

Leave a Reply

Categories

