Posted by: photosbymcdonald | October 30, 2012

Charlotte – Holly High Class of 2013 | Holly, Michigan Senior Photographer

I swear sometimes I get to photograph the most beautiful people! Am I lucky or what?!

Charlotte is a McDonald Photography Spokes Model for the Class of 2013 and she looks like she just stepped off the pages of a fashion magazine! Plus I got to meet her awesome horse, Ely, who held his own next to her beauty.

Charlotte is a member of Holly’s Cross County team and, let me just say, she’s fast – really fast. I mean, like, SUPER HUMAN fast. (And yes, I’m totally jealous! LOL)

After we took some photos at the stable Ely stays at, we headed back to her house and that gorgeous location with all the yummy light was right in her backyard. *SIGH.* The sound of a photographer completely content.

Leave a Reply

Categories

