Posted by: photosbymcdonald | December 20, 2012

The Felch Family | Grand Blanc, Michigan Family Photographer

I’m in love with these two Christmas backgrounds. And I’m glad my families seem to like them too!

Nothing says Christmas like some bright, white lights and an outdoor, snowy scene.

Here’s another family I’ve had the pleasure of photographing for many, MANY years. I’ve photographed their oldest when she was just a tiny baby and I began my photography career. Boy, that sure does put things in perspective! 🙂 Now they have a second little girl I’ve just started to photograph – love it!

I just can’t say how thankful I am to the families that come to me time and again – really makes my heart happy!

159A9239rt2 Untitled-109

Leave a Reply

Categories

