Posted by: photosbymcdonald | December 22, 2012

Anna and Ryan | Rochester, Michigan Engagement Photographer

Let me tell you something:  you’d be hard-pressed to find a couple that’s cuter, more fun and loving than Anna and Ryan!

We have some funny stories that have already happened in our past – from the first time I met them when I coughed for about five minutes (darn cold!) and then having me show up on a day that was the wrong date for their engagement session (darn holiday brain!) and then having to reschedule due to rain on the day we were SUPPOSED to have our session! But they’ve been nothing but good-humored and wonderful, putting up with my antics along the way. I’m glad they have!

And boy, if I do say so myself, it was worth it!

Downtown Rochester is home to the Big, Bright, Light Show (more info about that HERE) and it’s nothing short of spectacular! We definitely wanted to take advantage of that scene and also walked around the city before the lights were set to come on at 6 p.m.

These are some of my most favorite engagement photos to date – so take a look – and let me know what you think!

Thanks Anna and Ryan! You guys are the best! I simply CANNOT wait for your wedding next November!

Untitled-119  159A0235rtsep 159A0205rt 159A0155rt

Untitled-118

Leave a Reply

Categories

