Posted by: photosbymcdonald | December 22, 2012

On Stage – A Very Holly Christmas 2012 | Holly, Michigan Dance Photographer

So maybe this is just me being a new dance mom, but I couldn’t help but share a few photos I recently took of the On Stage Dance Company’s recent holiday performance of “A Very Holly Christmas.”

Initially I brought my camera along, thinking I would just snap a few of my daughter’s performance, then put it away. But of course, I get a little carried away and couldn’t help myself. The dancers were ALL SO GOOD! 🙂 I was very impressed and can’t wait to see what the year will bring.

Just wanted to give them a shout out and let them know what a good job they all did! Awesome!

(And just in case you were wondering, my little ballerina is in the last photo all dressed in white 🙂 My very own “Suzy Snowflake!”)

OnStage2012-27  OnStage2012-50 OnStage2012-57 OnStage2012-61   OnStage2012-109 OnStage2012-101 OnStage2012-92  OnStage2012-56 Untitled-121

Leave a Reply

Categories

