Posted by: photosbymcdonald | January 25, 2013

Lily | Holly, Michigan Children Photographer

Lily has mad skills – and I’m not kidding. This girl can move! I just love her to death!

Her mom not only happens to be one of my best friends but my daughter is one of Lily’s biggest fans. They have a ball together 🙂

So when her mom told me she was hoping to have a few dance photos taken of Lily I was game – we also incorporated Lily Halloween costume as a “Rock Star Fairy!” And she definitely worked it out!

159A8493rt 159A8517rt 159A8527rt

Leave a Reply

Categories

