Posted by: photosbymcdonald | February 1, 2013

Drew | Clarkston, Michigan Newborn Photographer

Here is a little sweetheart by the name of Drew! I’m a little behind on blogging, but am furiously trying to play catch-up! (Which is normal for me!)

Can you believe this tiny guy was over 3 weeks old by the time he came to visit me? It was awesome he fell asleep and let me pose him every which way I wanted!

I photographed Drew’s big brother Brendan when he was a baby. It’s always so nice when families return to me to document their special milestones! Makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside! 🙂

159A9464rtsep

Untitled-110

159A9377rt

Leave a Reply

Categories

