Posted by: photosbymcdonald | February 6, 2013

Grace | Holly, Michigan Children Photographer

This little sweetie recently came to visit for her 2nd birthday photos! I can hardly believe it’s been two years since I started photographing Grace!

During her newborn session she was a rock star sleeper and I was able to get a ton of photos! Things haven’t changed – we still get a ton of cute photos every time she comes to see me 🙂 And I love every minute of it!

barton5

barton6

And I realized I never posted any of Grace’s summer photo session on the blog! (I’m a bad girl!) So I decided to revisit an earlier time (like July LOL) and put a few up. We all could use a reminder of how summer feels 🙂 Isn’t she sweet?

185878_3642581111670_248003230_n

Leave a Reply

Categories

