Posted by: photosbymcdonald | May 7, 2013

Mason turns 1! | Holly, Michigan Children Photographer

Check out this handsome, little fella just one year ago:

405343_2969481804608_350321223_n

And look at him now!

Day2

Mason has to be one of the happiest babies I’ve ever photographed! I’ve seen him quite a bit during the last year and each time he’s always full of smiles for me! What a sweetheart!

Mason’s dad was such a trooper and helped me haul this chair up and out of my studio so we could take a few photos outside 🙂 Well worth the effort I’d say?

day3

His mom brought along the cutest props for his first birthday session and some of the cutest monster-themed clothing! I love it!

day1

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

