Posted by: photosbymcdonald | May 21, 2013

Pipsqueak Boutique | Fenton, Michigan Children Photographer

When a friend of mine told me that the owner of Pipsqueak Boutique in Fenton may have been possibly looking for a photographer to take some photos to feature in her store I seriously was giddy with excitement. It’s the little things, right?

And after I talked to Kerry about the photos and she said she’d let me use her outfits for them I quite possibly was jumping up and down with happiness.

So I sat down and issued a model call for several little girls and had absolutely no idea the amount of interest this would attract! How wonderful!

Let me tell you, it was SO SO SO hard to turn people away after I already had five little cuties lined up (six including my daughter 🙂 ) for the shoot.

However, for those of you out there who expressed interest, we plan to have another shoot hopefully this fall!

Here is a little preview of what is featured at Pipsqueak Boutique this season, including Smitten petti skirts and Mudpie and Giggle Moon clothing brands.

Pip1

pip2

pip3

pip4

pip13

Untitled-1

Just in case you’re curious, Pipsqueak Boutique is located at 208 N. Adelaide St. in Fenton. Check them out at http://www.pipsqueakboutiquefenton.com/.

Leave a Reply

Categories

