Posted by: photosbymcdonald | June 1, 2013

Natalya – 9 days old | Highland, Michigan Newborn Photographer

Nothing – and I truly mean nothing – is sweeter than a brand new baby.

And Natalya has everyone in her family wrapped around her little finger already! I spent most of an afternoon with her and she had me equally smitten 🙂 Such a little sweetheart – she let me pose, photograph and set-up shots to my heart’s content!

After two little boys, I am pretty sure her mom and dad are in heaven – now that they have their little girl – and who wouldn’t be?!

Congrats Julie and Eric – she’s absolutely precious!

dlugoss1

dlugoss2

Dlugoss4

dlugoss5

Leave a Reply

Categories

